Meet Our Board



Kenny Autry
Ohio County Workforce Development


David Figg
COO, Rice Pharmacy
Chamber of Commerce


Scott Lewis
State Representative

Darren Luttrell
Managing Partner
Luttrell Farms - Agribusiness 

Jerry Mayes
Pillar Financial - Banking and Finance

David Moore
Managing Partner
Moore Ford - Ohio County Industrial Foundation

CeCe Robinson
Ohio County Hospital Public Relations - Healthcare

Paul Sandefur
Mayor of Beaver Dam
City Governments

Sam Small
Magistrate District 1
Ohio County Fiscal Court

George Chinn
Mayor of Hartford

Mark Knight
Plant Manager
Perdue Farms Cromwell Complex - Large Industry

Bob Lellie
General Manager
Neo Industries

Mike Rodgers

Seth Southard
Superintendent of Ohio County Schools

Want to become a board member? Download application here.